Component Presidents
Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search
 

Component Presidents

ALAPAN
Alabama Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://alapan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Alabama
President:  Mary Ann Wall, mawallfam@bellsouth.net

AZPANA
Arizona PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  http://www.azpana.org
State: Arizona
President:  Mary Kay Avina, mkavina@aol.com

CBSPAN
Chesapeake Bay Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.cbspan.org
States: Maryland, Delaware, Washington D.C.
President:  Marian Muth, marianmu54@gmail.com

CSPAN
Connecticut Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://ctspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Connecticut
President:  Diane Perrone, dperrone29@comcast.net

FLASPAN
Florida Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://flaspan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Florida
President:  Laurie Laurino, laurielaurino@gmail.com

GAPAN
Georgia Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://gapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Georgia
President:  Betty Cantrell, btcantrell@yahoo.com

HIPAN
Hawaiian Islands PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://hipan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Hawaii
President:  Susanne Terrac-Gee, susanneterrac@hotmail.com

ILSPAN
Illinois Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://ilspan.nursingnetwork.com/
States: Illinois, (includes Eastern MO)
President:  Cheryl Gallet, clgbg@sbcglobal.net

INSPAN
Indiana Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://inspan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Indiana
President:  Liz Scales, lizscales3@sbcglobal.net

ISPAN
Iowa Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.iowaspan.org
State: Iowa
President: Wendy Rindels, rwr2004@msn.com

KSPAN
Kentucky Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://kspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Kentucky
President:  Kerrie Brewer, kdavi5@uky.edu

LAPAN
Louisiana Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://lapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Louisiana
President:  Sherri Simpson, sherrisimpson@cox.net

MAPAN
Michigan Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://mapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Michigan
President:  Nancy Strzyzewski, nstrzyz@sbcglobal.net

MASPAN
Massachusetts Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://maspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Massachusetts
President:  Donna Constant-Haley, donnaconstant@comcast.net

MESPAN
Maine Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website::  https://mespan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Maine
President:  Amy Levesque, alevesque42@yahoo.com

MNDAKSPAN
Minnesota-Dakotas Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://mndakspan.nursingnetwork.com/
States: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
President:  Peggy Forstner, pforstner@cuyunamed.org

MOKANPANA
Missouri/Kansas PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  https://www.mokanpana.com/
States: Missouri, Kansas
President:  Angel Petznick, capbross@gmail.com

MSPAN
Mississippi Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://mspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Mississippi
President:  Chris Turner, kcturner@comcast.net

NAPAN
Nebraska Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://www.napannebraska.com/
State: Nebraska
President:  Carolyn Carr, carolynacarr@yahoo.com

NCAPAN
North Carolina Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://ncapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: North Carolina
President:  Robin Davis, robindavisrn@gmail.com

NEVPANA
Nevada PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  https://nevpana.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Nevada
President:  Cathie Meyer, cathdmeyer@gmail.com

NJBPANA
New Jersey/Bermuda PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Websitehttps://njbpana.org/
States: New Jersey, Bermuda
President:  Linda Webb, ljw2@verizon.net

NPANA
Northwest PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  http://www.npana.org
States: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon & Washington
President:  Anita Thies, montanita6668@gmail.com

NYSPANA
New York State PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  http://www.nyspana.net
State: New York
President: Barbara Ochampaugh, barbochampaugh@gmail.com

OPANA
Ohio PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  http://www.ohiopana.org
State: Ohio
President: Sally Swartzlandersls2005rn@gmail.com

OSPAN
Oklahoma Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.ospan.org
State: Oklahoma
President:  Tracy Galyon, tralgal@yahoo.com

PACNA
PeriAnesthesia Care Nurses of Arkansas
Website:  http://www.pacna.org
State: Arkansas
President:  Lynn Fryar, lynnd1963@msn.com

PANAC
PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association of California
Website:  https://panac.nursingnetwork.com/
State: California
President: Kevin MacVane, kevinm@panac.org 

PANANM
PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association of New Mexico
Website:  http://www.pananm.org
State: New Mexico
President: Hilary Jarvis, hljarvis@salud.unm.edu

PAPAN
Pennsylvania Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://papanonline.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Pennsylvania
President: Rebecca Hartley, rdhartle@comcast.net 

RIAPAN
Rhode Island Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://riapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Rhode Island
President: Patricia Marshall, marshall.patricia@gmail.com

RMPANA
Rocky Mountain PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  https://rmpana.nursingnetwork.com
States: Colorado, S. Wyoming, W. Nebraska
President:  Tina Empey, tinaempey@gmail.com​

SCAPAN
South Carolina Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.scapan.com
State: South Carolina
President: Meghan Burgess, meghan.burgess@palmettohealth.org

TAPAN
Texas Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.tapan.org
State: Texas
President: Deborah Davis, davisdeb55@gmail.com  

TSPAN
Tennessee Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website: https://tspanonline.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Tennessee
President:  Jeanne Glemser, jglemser@me.com

USPAN
Utah Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://uspan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Utah
President:  David Kay, david.kay@imail.org

VSPAN
Virginia Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website: https://virginiaspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Virginia
President: Carolyn Tucker, cwtucker14@gmail.com

VTNHAPAN
Vermont/New Hampshire Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://vtnhapan.nursingnetwork.com/
States: Vermont, New Hampshire​
President:  Sandra Watts, sandiewatts60@gmail.com

WISPAN
Wisconsin Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://wispan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Wisconsin
President:  Jessica Herr, jessica.herr@aurora.org

WVSPAN
West Virginia Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://wvspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: West Virginia
President:  Crystal Chapman, chapmanclynn@yahoo.com

 

 
Copyright 2018 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement