Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search
 
Component Presidents


ALAPAN

Alabama Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://alapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Alabama
President: Nichole Reynolds, kristen.reynolds@dchsystem.com

AZPANA

Arizona PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  http://www.azpana.org
State: Arizona

President: Jacque Crosson, 4crossons@cox.net

CBSPAN

Chesapeake Bay Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.cbspan.org
States: Maryland, Delaware, Washington D.C.
President: Marian Muth, marianmu54@gmail.com

CSPAN

Connecticut Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.ctspan.org
State: Connecticut

President: Diane Perrone, dperrone29@comcast.net

FLASPAN

Florida Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.flaspan.com
State: Florida
President: Colleen Sibel, colleens1000@comcast.net

GAPAN

Georgia Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://gapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Georgia
President: Dana Nation, nati7308@bellsouth.net

HIPAN

Hawaiian Islands PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.hipan.net
State: Hawaii
President: Takako Varneyhipanpresident@gmail.com

ILSPAN

Illinois Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://ilspan.nursingnetwork.com/
States: Illinois, (includes Eastern MO)
President: Judith Kinnavy, jjk211@sbcglobal.net

INSPAN

Indiana Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://inspan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Indiana
President: Kelley Kelly, kellyeducation@msn.com

ISPAN
Iowa Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.iowaspan.org
State: Iowa
President: Donna Dolezal, donna-dolezal@uiowa.edu

KSPAN

Kentucky Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.kspan.org
State: Kentucky
President: Debbie Payne, poohpayne@gmail.com

LAPAN

Louisiana Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.la-lapan.org
State: Louisiana
President: Gabrielle Watkins, gabrielle.brown5@gmail.com

MAPAN
Michigan Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://mapan.org
State: Michigan
President: Kathy Johnson, tlc.rn@comcast.net

MASPAN
Massachusetts Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://maspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Massachusetts
President: Donna Constant-Haley, donnaconstant@comcast.net

MESPAN

Maine Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website::  http://www.mespan.org
State: Maine
President: Amy Levesque, alevesque42@yahoo.com

MNDAKSPAN
Minnesota-Dakotas Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.mndakspan.org
States: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
President: Deb Moengen, djmoengen@gmail.com

MOKANPANA
Missouri/Kansas PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  http://www.mokanpana.org
States: Missouri, Kansas
President: Jo Rhodes, jorhodes1225@gmail.com

MSPAN

Mississippi Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://mspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Mississippi
President: Melissa Ladner, ladnermb@msn.com

NAPAN

Nebraska Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.napannebraska.com
State: Nebraska
President: Carolyn Carr, carolynacarr@yahoo.com

NCAPAN
North Carolina Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.ncapan.org
State: North Carolina
President: Susan Knowles, sknowles@catawbavalleymc.org

NEVPANA

Nevada PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  https://nevpana.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Nevada
President: Donna Wollman, donnamwollman@gmail.com

NJBPANA

New Jersey/Bermuda PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Websitehttp://www.njbpana.org/
States: New Jersey, Bermuda
President: Mary Ellen Bednarmelsplas@comcast.net

NPANA
Northwest PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  http://www.npana.org
States: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon & Washington
President: Nan Weckerwtnan@comcast.net

NYSPANA
New York State PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  http://www.nyspana.net
State: New York
President: Bronwyn Ship, bronwyn.ship@gmail.com

OPANA
Ohio PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  http://www.ohiopana.org
State: Ohio
President: Sally Swartzlandersls2005rn@gmail.com

OSPAN
Oklahoma Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.ospan.org
State: Oklahoma
President: Alison Johnston, aliinokc@hotmail.com

PACNA

PeriAnesthesia Care Nurses of Arkansas
Website:  http://www.pacna.org
State: Arkansas
President: Melissa Stoner, melissa.stoner@baptist-health.org

PANAC

PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association of California
Website:  http://www.panac.org
State: California
President: Lori Silva, loris@panac.org

PANANM

PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association of New Mexico
Website:  http://www.pananm.org
State: New Mexico
President: Hilary Jarvis, hljarvis@salud.unm.edu

PAPAN

Pennsylvania Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.papanonline.org
State: Pennsylvania
President: Roberta Wywiorski, roanzewy@gmail.com

RIAPAN

Rhode Island Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://riapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Rhode Island
President: Patricia Marshall, marshall.patricia@gmail.com

RMPANA

Rocky Mountain PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  https://rmpana.nursingnetwork.com
States: Colorado, S. Wyoming, W. Nebraska
President: Sana Zamarripa, sanazam@comcast.net

SCAPAN

South Carolina Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.scapan.com
State: South Carolina
President: Rebecca Belton, rlwilkin215@gmail.com

TAPAN
Texas Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.tapan.org
State: Texas
President: Linda Allynlallyn3@gmail.com

TSPAN
Tennessee Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website: https://tspanonline.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Tennessee
President: Chris Buck, mombuck@hotmail.com

USPAN

Utah Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://uspan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Utah
President:  David Kay, david.kay@imail.org

VSPAN
Virginia Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website: https://virginiaspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Virginia
President: Carolyn Tucker, cwtucker@sentara.com

VTNHAPAN

Vermont/New Hampshire Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://vtnhapan.nursingnetwork.com/
States: Vermont, New Hampshire​
President:  Karen Flanagan, kahana@comcast.net

WISPAN
Wisconsin Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://wispan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Wisconsin
President: Marlene Nahavandimarlenen@mail.com

WVSPAN

West Virginia Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.wvspan.com
State: West Virginia
President: Casey Lindsey, casey.cft@gmail.com



 
Copyright 2017 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement