Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search
 

2016-2017 ASPAN Board of Directors


Katrina Bickerstaff
President
Katrina Bickerstaff
BSN RN CPAN CAPA
kbickerstaff@aspan.org
   
Vice President/President-Elect
Susan Russell
BSN RN JD CPAN CAPA
srussell@aspan.org
     
 
Secretary
Valerie Watkins

BSN RN CAPA
vwatkins@aspan.org
   
Treasurer
Deborah Bickford

BSN RN CPAN
dbickford@aspan.org 
     
 
Immediate Past President
Armi Holcomb
BSN RN CPAN
aholcomb@aspan.org
  Regina Hoefner-Notz
Regional Director, Region One
Regina Hoefner-Notz

MS RN CPAN CPN
rhoefner-notz@aspan.org
     
 
Regional Director, Region Two
Jennifer Kilgore

BSN RN CPAN
jkilgore@aspan.org
   
Regional Director, Region Three
Sylvia Baker

MSN RN CPAN
sbaker@aspan.org
     
 
Regional Director, Region Four
Amy Dooley

MS RN CPAN CAPA
adooley@aspan.org
 
Regional Director, Region Five
Kimberly Godfrey

BSN RN CPAN
kgodfrey@aspan.org
     

Director for Clinical Practice
Diane Swintek

MSN RN CPAN
dswintek@aspan.org
 
Director for Education
Linda Beagley

MS BSN RN CPAN
lbeagley@aspan.org
     

Director for Research
Elizabeth Card

MSN APRN FNP-BC RN CPAN CCRP
ecard@aspan.org
 
AS
PAN Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Dill
MBA BS
Ex-Officio
kdill@aspan.org
     

ABPANC President
Linda Lakdawala

DNP RN CPAN
Ex-Officio
llakdawala@aspan.org
   

 

 
Copyright 2017 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement