Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search
 

2017-2018 ASPAN Board of Directors


Susan Russell
President

Susan Russell
BSN RN JD CPAN CAPA
srussell@aspan.org
  Regina Hoefner-Notz 
Vice President/President-Elect
Regina Hoefner-Notz
MS RN CPAN CPN
rhoefner-notz@aspan.org
     
 Valerie Watkins
Secretary
Valerie Watkins

BSN RN CAPA
vwatkins@aspan.org
   Deborah Bickford
Treasurer
Deborah Bickford

BSN RN CPAN
dbickford@aspan.org 
     
Katrina Bickerstaff
Immediate Past President

Katrina Bickerstaff
BSN RN CPAN CAPA
kbickerstaff@aspan.org
  Shay Glevy
Regional Director, Region One

Shay Glevy

BSN RN CPAN CAPA
sglevy@aspan.org
     
 Jennifer Kilgore
Regional Director, Region Two
Jennifer Kilgore

BSN RN CPAN
jkilgore@aspan.org
  Sylvia Baker 
Regional Director, Region Three
Sylvia Baker

MSN RN CPAN
sbaker@aspan.org
     
Amy Dooley 
Regional Director, Region Four
Amy Dooley

MS RN CPAN CAPA
adooley@aspan.org
  Kimberly Godfrey
Regional Director, Region Five

Kimberly Godfrey

BSN RN CPAN
kgodfrey@aspan.org
     
Diane Swintek
Director for Clinical Practice
Diane Swintek

MSN RN CPAN
dswintek@aspan.org
  Linda Beagley
Director for Education
Linda Beagley

MS BSN RN CPAN
lbeagley@aspan.org
     
Elizabeth Card
Director for Research
Elizabeth Card

MSN APRN FNP-BC RN CPAN CCRP
ecard@aspan.org
 
AS
PAN Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Dill
MBA BS
Ex-Officio
kdill@aspan.org
     
Vicki Yfantis
ABPANC President

Vasso "Vicki" Yfantis
MSN RN CRNP CPAN
Ex-Officio
vyfantis@aspan.org
   

 


 
Copyright 2017 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement