2018-2019 Board of Directors
Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search
 

2018-2019 ASPAN Board of Directors
 

Regina Hoefner-Notz
President
Regina Hoefner-Notz
MS RN CPAN CPN FASPAN
rhoefner-notz@aspan.org
   
Vice President/President-Elect
Amy Dooley
MS RN CPAN CAPA
adooley@aspan.org
     
 Jennifer Kilgore
Secretary
Jennifer Kilgore

BSN RN CPAN
jkilgore@aspan.org
   Deborah Bickford
Treasurer
Deborah Bickford

BSN RN CPAN
dbickford@aspan.org 
     

Immediate Past President
Susan Russell
BSN RN JD CPAN CAPA FASPAN
srussell@aspan.org
  Shay Glevy
Regional Director, Region One

Shay Glevy

BSN RN CPAN CAPA
sglevy@aspan.org
     
 
Regional Director, Region Two
Susan Norris

BScN RN CAPA
snorris@aspan.org
  Sylvia Baker 
Regional Director, Region Three
Sylvia Baker

MSN RN CPAN FASPAN
sbaker@aspan.org
     
 
Regional Director, Region Four
Bronwyn Ship
BSN RN CPAN
bship@aspan.org
  Kimberly Godfrey
Regional Director, Region Five

Kimberly Godfrey

BSN RN CPAN
kgodfrey@aspan.org
     
Diane Swintek
Director for Clinical Practice
Diane Swintek

MSN RN CPAN
dswintek@aspan.org
  Linda Beagley
Director for Education
Linda Beagley

MS BSN RN CPAN FASPAN
lbeagley@aspan.org
     
Elizabeth Card
Director for Research
Elizabeth Card

MSN RN APRN FNP-BC CPAN CCRP
ecard@aspan.org
 
AS
PAN Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Dill

MBA BS
Ex-Officio
kdill@aspan.org
     
Vicki Yfantis
ABPANC President

Vasso "Vicki" Yfantis
MSN RN CRNP CPAN
Ex-Officio
vyfantis@aspan.org
   

 

 

 
Copyright 2018 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement