Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search
 

National Office Contacts

American Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
90 Frontage Road
Cherry Hill, NJ  08034-1424
877-737-9696 – toll-free
856-616-9600 – telephone
856-616-9601 – fax
E-mail: aspan@aspan.org
Web site: www.aspan.org

Kevin Dill -- Ext. 211
Chief Executive Officer
kdill@aspan.org
National Office Administration,
Officers, Board of Directors, Representative Assembly (RA), Components, Committees
Jane Certo -- Ext. 213
Director of Programs &
Project Development
jcerto@aspan.org
Clinical Practice Network, Scholarship Program, Breathline, SPGs, RA Administrator, Special Projects
Terry Clifford -- Ext. 230
Nurse Liaison for
Special Projects
tclifford@aspan.org
Clinical Communications,
Electronic Education, Special
Projects related to Education,
Research and Clinical Practice
Pamela Gottschalk -- Ext. 210
Customer Service Associate/
Receptionist
pgottschalk@aspan.org
Order Fulfillment, Member Cards, Name/Address Updates, Membership and Meetings Registration
Douglas Hanisch -- Ext. 215
Marketing & Communications
Manager
dhanisch@aspan.org
Marketing/Communications, Fundraising, Exhibit Management, Industry Liaison
Jean Hess -- Ext. 212
Accounting and
Database Manager
jhess@aspan.org
Membership, Registration and Financial Database, Accounts Payable
Donna Ingram -- Ext. 219
Associate Meeting Manager
dingram@aspan.org
ASPAN Seminars and Webcasts, Registration, Conference/ Meetings Assistance
Connie Jameson -- Ext. 222
Office Manager/
Administrative Assistant
cjameson@aspan.org
Administrative Assistant, Office Administration, Membership and Meetings Registration Processing
Courtney Papp -- Ext. 217
Meeting Manager
cpapp@aspan.org
National Conference Planning and Management, Association Meetings
Linda Wilson -- Ext. 221
Nurse for Education, Research and Clinical Practice
lwilson@aspan.org
Perianesthesia Nursing Issues related to Education, Research and Clinical Practice, Accreditation (ANCC) Administrator
Eileen Zeiger -- Ext. 216
Member Services Manager
ezeiger@aspan.org
Web Site/Database Management, Member Programs, Education Approver
Matt Van Wie
Commercial Support and Exhibits
Tel: 804-550-2312
Fax: 804-550-0695
matt@aspan.org
Exhibits, Sponsorships, Educational Grants, Satellite Symposia
Barbara Godden
bgodden@aspan.org
Editor, Breathline
Vallire Hooper
vallire.hooper@msj.org
Co-Editor, Journal of Perianesthesia Nursing
Jan Odom-Forren
jodom29373@aol.com
Co-Editor, Journal of Perianesthesia Nursing
Esther Watson
e.wats@netzero.com
Historian
Evelyn Medycki
erm1136@verizon.net
Historian
 
Copyright 2017 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement