Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search


Click here for ONLINE REGISTRATION ~

 ~ Click here for a .pdf of the Printed Brochure ~

WEBCASTS:  Complete information on each WEBCAST is available in the printed brochure.
SEMINARS:  Click on the dates below for more information on each SEMINAR.
Registration closes three days prior to all WEBCASTS.
Registration closes one week prior to all SEMINARS.

Live In-Person Seminars  •  Full-Day Webcasts  •  Half-Day Webcasts  •  Two-Hour Webcasts

Live In-Person Seminars
Advanced Patient Safety: New Approaches and Directions
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Dina Krenzischek
Richmond, VA
 
Pediatrics: Little Bodies, Big Differences
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Myrna Mamaril
Fairfax, VA
 
Perianesthesia Certification Review
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Meg Beturne
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Jacque Crosson
Scottsdale, AZ
Friday, March 24, 2017 Terry Clifford
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Kim Kraft
Santa Clara, CA
 
Perianesthesia Pathophysiology and Assessment: A Systems Approach
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Nancy Strzyzewski
Fullerton, CA
 
Surrounding Your Practice With Excellence:
Legalities, Standards and Advocacy
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Dina Krenzischek
New York, NY
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Wanda Rodriguez
West Columbia, SC
 
   
Live Webcasts - Full-Day Programs
Perianesthesia Certification Review
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Lois Schick
 
 
Refreshing Your Perianesthesia Practice
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Linda Ziolkowski  ***Speaker Change
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Denise O'Brien
 
 
Live Webcasts - Half-Day Programs
Foundations of Pediatric Perianesthesia Care
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Myrna Mamaril
 
 
Infection Control Challenges: Implications for the Perianesthesia Nurse
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Lynn Sekeres
 
 
Perianesthesia Essentials II
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Sylvia Baker
 
 
Perianesthesia Essentials III
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Sandra Gardner
 
 
Perianesthesia Essentials IV
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Linda Beagley
 
 
Perianesthesia Essentials V
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Sandra Gardner
 
 
Perianesthesia Foundation
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Susan DiBlasi
 
 
Live Webcasts - Two-Hour Programs
Obstructive Sleep Apnea in the Adult Patient:
Putting the Practice Recommendation Into Practice

Sunday, June 11, 2017 Linda Beagley
 
 
Prevention of Unwanted Sedation:
Putting the Practice Recommendation Into Practice

Sunday, June 11, 2017 Linda Beagley
 
 


~ Click here for ONLINE REGISTRATION ~


 
Copyright 2017 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement