Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search
 
~ Click here for ONLINE REGISTRATION ~

~ Click here for a .pdf of the Printed Brochure ~

WEBCASTS: Complete information on each WEBCAST is available in the printed brochure.
SEMINARS: Click on the dates below for more information on each SEMINAR.

Registration closes three days prior to all WEBCASTS.
Registration closes one week prior to all SEMINARS.


Live In-Person Seminars • Full-Day Webcasts • Half-Day Webcasts • Two-Hour Webcasts

Live In-Person Seminars 
Advanced Patient Safety: New Approaches and Directions
 Saturday, March 17, 2018  Pam Windle  Omaha, NE
 
Perianesthesia Certification Review
 Saturday, January 27, 2018  Jacque Crosson  Springfield, OR
 Saturday, February 10, 2018  Wanda Rodriguez  Perth Amboy, NJ
 Saturday, February 10, 2018  Lois Schick  Seattle, WA
 
Perianesthesia Pathophysiology and Assessment:
A Systems Approach
 Saturday, June 2, 2018  Nancy Strzyzewski  Wilmington, NC
 
Surrounding Your Practice With Excellence:
Legal Issues, Standards and Advocacy
 Saturday, January 27, 2018  Sylvia Baker  Elgin, IL
 
Live Webcasts:  Full-Day Programs
Foundations of Perianesthesia Practice
 Saturday, February 3, 2018  Linda Wilson  
 
Pain Management in the Perianesthesia and Critical Care Settings
 Saturday, February 10, 2018  Linda Ziolkowski  
 
Pediatrics: Beyond the Basics
 Saturday, February 24, 2018  Myrna Mamaril  
 
Pediatrics: Little Bodies; Big Differences
 Saturday, June 9, 2018  Myrna Mamaril  
 
Perianesthesia Certification Review
 Saturday, January 27, 2018  Denise O'Brien  
 Saturday, February 17, 2018  Lynn Sekeres    
 Saturday, March 24, 2018  Terry Clifford    
 
Perianesthesia Certification Review (3 PARTS)
 Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 Wednesday, March 7, 2018
 Wednesday, March 14, 2018
 Linda Wilson  
 
Perianesthesia Pathophysiology and Assessment:
A Systems Approach
 Saturday, March 3, 2018  Kim Kraft  
 
Perianesthesia Standards and Implications for Practice
 Saturday, March 17, 2018  Nancy Strzyzewski  
 
Refreshing Your Perianesthesia Practice
 Saturday, June 16, 2018  Linda Ziolkowski  
 
Safety Begins With Us
 Sunday, March 4, 2018  Linda Wilson  
 
Surrounding Your Practice With Excellence:
Legal Issues, Standards and Advocacy
 Saturday, June 2, 2018  Dina Krenzischek  
 
Live Webcasts:  Half-Day Programs
Foundations of Pediatric Perianesthesia Care
 Sunday, January 28, 2018  Shay Glevy  
 
Infection Control Challenges:
Implications for the Perianesthesia Nurse
 Sunday, February 11, 2018  Terry Clifford  
 
Perianesthesia Essentials I
 Saturday, March 10, 2018  Linda Beagley  
 
Perianesthesia Essentials II
 Saturday, March 10, 2018  Linda Beagley  
 
Perianesthesia Essentials III
 Sunday, June 17, 2018  Linda Wilson  
 
Perianesthesia Essentials IV
 Sunday, February 18, 2018  Linda Beagley  
 
Perianesthesia Essentials V
 Sunday, February 25, 2018  Susan DiBlasi  
 
Perianesthesia Foundation
 Sunday, June 3, 2018  Susan DiBlasi  
 
Live Webcasts:  Two-Hour Programs
ERAS: What You Need to Know for Enhanced Recovery After Surgery
 Saturday, February 4, 2018  Mary Baird  
 Sunday, June 10, 2018  Mary Baird  
 
Obstructive Sleep Apnea in the Adult Patient:
Putting the Practice Recommendation Into Practice
 Sunday, March 11, 2018  Linda Beagley  
 
Prevention of Unwanted Sedation:
Putting the Practice Recommendation Into Practice
 Sunday, March 18, 2018  Linda Beagley  
 



 
Copyright 2017 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement