Find Your ASPAN Liaison
Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search

Find Your ASPAN Liaison

ASPAN Governmental Affairs SWT Roster 2018-2019
Coordinator, Donna Goyer, dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org

REGION 1
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
AZPANA     Arizona     Carolyn Bennett (AZPANA) carolynbennett@live.com
HIPAN Hawaii Carolyn Bennett (AZPANA) carolynbennett@live.com
NPANA Northwest: Alaska,
Idaho, Montana,
Oregon & Washington
David Kay (USPAN) david.kay@imail.org
NEVPANA Nevada Cindy Stehno (NAPAN) cstehno2004@yahoo.com
PANAC California Colleen Sibel (FLASPAN) colleens1000@comcast.net
PANANM New Mexico Prudence Nietupski (TAPAN) pejsniet2@yahoo.com
RMPANA Rocky Mtn: Colorado,
S Wyoming, W Nebraska
Gayle Kiviniemi (NAPAN) nurse2309@cox.net
USPAN Utah David Kay (USPAN) david.kay@imail.org
REGION 2
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ISPAN Iowa Helen Riedesel (ISPAN) hlriedesel@aol.com
LAPAN Louisana Elizabeth Scales (INSPAN) lizscales3@sbcglobal.net
MOKANPANA Missouri, Kansas Helen Riedesel (ISPAN) hlriedesel@aol.com
MSPAN Mississippi Cheryl Gallet (ILSPAN) clgbg@sbcglobal.net
NAPAN Nebraska Gayle Kiviniemi (NAPAN) nurse2309@cox.net
OSPAN Oklahoma Katerina Piedra (FLASPAN) ktpiedra@gmail.com
PACNA Arkansas Prudence Nietupski (TAPAN) pejsniet2@yahoo.com
TAPAN Texas Cindy Hill (TAPAN) cindy.hill@umchealthsystem.com
REGION 3
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ILSPAN Illinois Grace Walke (INSPAN) gleonne@comcast.net
INSPAN Indiana Carol Matthews (INSPAN) cannmatthew@aol.com
KSPAN Kentucky Elizabeth Scales (INSPAN) lizscales3@sbcglobal.net
MAPAN Michiga Diane Toman (MAPAN) libera53@hotmail.com
MNDAKSPAN Minnesota, N Dakota,
S Dakota
Cindy Stehno (NAPAN) cstehno2004@yahoo.com
OPANA Ohio Jean Kaminski (OPANA) jkaminsk@neo.rr.com
WISPAN Wisconsin Diane Toman (MAPAN) libera53@hotmail.com
WVSPAN West Virginia Crystal Chapman (WVSPAN) chapmanclynn@yahoo.com
REGION 4
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
CSPAN Connecticut Suzanne Russell (MASPAN) suzanne.russell@verizon.net
MASPAN Massachusetts Anne Halliday (MASPAN) spea1975@gmail.com
MESPAN Maine Shelly Rinfret (MESPAN) shellyrinfret@gmail.com
NJBPANA New Jersey, Bermuda Brooke Beringuel (OPANA) brooke.beringuel@uhhospitals.org
NYSPANA New York Brooke Beringuel (OPANA) brooke.beringuel@uhhospitals.org
PAPAN Pennsylvania Tamara Waner (PAPAN) mamawaner2@yahoo.com
RIAPAN Rhode Island Shelly Rinfret (MESPAN) shellyrinfret@gmail.com
VT/NHAPAN Vermont, New Hampshire Suzanne Russell (MASPAN) suzanne.russell@verizon.net
REGION 5
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ALAPAN Alabama Angela McClendon (NCAPAN) angela.mcclendon@duke.edu
CBSPAN Maryland, Delaware,
Washington DC
Margaret Young (CBSPAN) mfy1@gunet.georgetown.edu
FLASPAN Florida Amy Kimes (TAPAN) amy.kimes@harrishealth.org
GAPAN Georgia Leslie Edney (GAPAN) ledney@augusta.edu
NCAPAN North Carolina Judy Schneider (NCAPAN) judy.schneider@unchealth.unc.edu
SCAPAN South Carolina Angela McClendon (NCAPAN) angela.mcclendon@duke.edu
TSPAN Tennessee Leonard Allen (TSPAN) leonard.allen@hcahealthcare.com
VSPAN Virginia Donna Goyer (VSPAN) dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org

 

 

 

 
Copyright 2018 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement