Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search
Find Your ASPAN Liaison

ASPAN Governmental Affairs SWT Roster 2016-2017
Coordinator, Donna Goyer, dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org

REGION 1
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
AZPANA     Arizona     Susan Carter (PANAC)
suecarter2@sbcglobal.net
HIPAN Hawaii Benjamin Hoshour (NPANA)
hoshour@ohsu.edu
NPANA Northwest: Alaska,
Idaho, Montana,
Oregon & Washington
Judy Evans (NPANA)
oldrock5@hotmail.com
NEVPANA Nevada Benjamin Hoshour (NPANA)
hoshour@ohsu.edu
PANAC California Susan Carter (PANAC)
suecarter2@sbcglobal.net
PANANM New Mexico Susan Nunes (PANAC)
susienunes@gmail.com
RMPANA Rocky Mtn: Colorado,
S Wyoming, W Nebraska
Gayle Kiviniemi (NAPAN)
nurse2309@cox.net
USPAN Utah Susan Nunes (PANAC)
susienunes@gmail.com
REGION 2
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ISPAN Iowa Helen Riedesel (ISPAN)
hlriedesel@aol.com
LAPAN Louisana Katherine Simpson (TAPAN)
nrseteacher@gmail.com
MOKANPANA Missouri, Kansas Helen Riedesel (ISPAN)
hlriedesel@aol.com
MSPAN Mississippi Jennifer Kilgore (MSPAN)
jkilgore@aspan.org
NAPAN Nebraska Gayle Kiviniemi (NAPAN)
nurse2309@cox.net
OSPAN Oklahoma Cynthia Hill (TAPAN)
cindy.hill@umchealthsystem.com
PACNA Arkansas Cynthia Hill (TAPAN)
cindy.hill@umchealthsystem.com
TAPAN Texas Susan Russell (TAPAN)
srussell@aspan.org
REGION 3
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ILSPAN Illinois Maggie Colabuono (ILSPAN)
mcbono2004@yahoo.com
INSPAN Indiana Grace Walke (INSPAN)
gleonne@comcast.net
KSPAN Kentucky Ruth Boberg (INSPAN)
rrbberg@tds.net
MAPAN Michigan Diane Toman (MAPAN)
libera53@hotmail.com
MNDAKSPAN Minnesota, N Dakota,
S Dakota
Jamie Danks (ILSPAN)

jkd8297@bjc.org
OPANA Ohio Jean Kaminski (OPANA)
jkaminsk@neo.rr.com
WISPAN Wisconsin Diane Toman (MAPAN)
libera53@hotmail.com
WVSPAN West Virginia Carol Matthews (INSPAN)
cannmatthew@aol.com
REGION 4
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
CSPAN Connecticut Anne Halliday (MASPAN)
spea1975@aol.com
MASPAN Massachusetts Anne Halliday (MASPAN)
spea1975@aol.com
MESPAN Maine Carol Matthews (INSPAN)
cannmatthew@aol.com
NJBPANA New Jersey, Bermuda Brooke Beringuel (OPANA)
brooke.beringuel@UHhospitals.org
NYSPANA New York Brooke Beringuel (OPANA)
brooke.beringuel@UHhospitals.org
PAPAN Pennsylvania Margaret Young (CBSPAN)
mfy1@gunet.georgetown.edu
RIAPAN Rhode Island Judy Schneider (NCAPAN)
judy.schneider@rexhealth.com
VT/NHAPAN Vermont, New Hampshire Grace Walke (INSPAN)
gleonne@comcast.net
REGION 5
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ALAPAN Alabama Mary Higgins (ILSPAN)
maryhigginsrn10@gmail.com
CBSPAN Maryland, Delaware,
Washington DC
Margaret Young (CBSPAN)
mfy1@gunet.georgetown.edu
FLASPAN Florida
Amy Kimes (TAPAN)
amy_kimes@yahoo.com
GAPAN Georgia Leslie Edney (GAPAN)
ledney@gru.edu
NCAPAN North Carolina Jennifer White (NCAPAN)
jennifer.white@pardeehospital.org
SCAPAN South Carolina Jennifer White (NCAPAN)
jennifer.white@pardeehospital.org
TSPAN Tennessee Judy Schneider (NCAPAN)
judy.schneider@rexhealth.com
VSPAN Virginia Donna Goyer (VSPAN)
dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org




































































 
Copyright 2017 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement