Find Your ASPAN Liaison
Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search
Find Your ASPAN Liaison

ASPAN Governmental Affairs SWT Roster 2017-2018
Coordinator, Donna Goyer, dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org

REGION 1
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
AZPANA     Arizona     Amy Berardinelli (OPANA) berarda2@ccf.org
HIPAN Hawaii Star Yager (PANAC) stary_58@sbcglobal.net
NPANA Northwest: Alaska,
Idaho, Montana,
Oregon & Washington
Star Yager (PANAC) stary_58@sbcglobal.net
NEVPANA Nevada Ruth  Boberg (INSPAN) rrbberg@tds.net
PANAC California Ernestine Nunes (PANAC) enunesca@aol.com
PANANM New Mexico Ernestine Nunes (PANAC) enunesca@aol.com
RMPANA Rocky Mtn: Colorado,
S Wyoming, W Nebraska
Gayle Kiviniemi (NAPAN)
nurse2309@cox.net
USPAN Utah Traci Gujer (MNDAKSPAN)
tgujer@charter.net
REGION 2
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ISPAN Iowa Helen Riedesel (ISPAN)
hlriedesel@aol.com
LAPAN Louisana Elizabeth Scales (INSPAN) lizscales3@sbcglobal.net
MOKANPANA Missouri, Kansas Helen Riedesel (ISPAN) hlriedesel@aol.com
MSPAN Mississippi Jennifer Kilgore (MSPAN)
jkilgore@aspan.org
NAPAN Nebraska Gayle Kiviniemi (NAPAN)
nurse2309@cox.net
OSPAN Oklahoma Deborah Davis (TAPAN) davisdeb55@gmail.com
PACNA Arkansas Michelle Leverette (TAPAN)  mleverette@methodistslh.com
TAPAN Texas Cindy Hill (TAPAN) 
cindy.hill@umchealthsystem.com
REGION 3
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ILSPAN Illinois Grace Walke (INSPAN)
gleonne@comcast.net
INSPAN Indiana Rose Ziffra (ILSPAN) rdziffra@comcast.net
KSPAN Kentucky Ruth Boberg (INSPAN)
rrbberg@tds.net
MAPAN Michigan Diane Toman (MAPAN)
libera53@hotmail.com
MNDAKSPAN Minnesota, N Dakota,
S Dakota
Traci Gujer (MNDAKSPAN)
tgujer@charter.net
OPANA Ohio Jean Kaminski (OPANA)
jkaminsk@neo.rr.com
WISPAN Wisconsin Diane Toman (MAPAN)
libera53@hotmail.com
WVSPAN West Virginia Crystal Chapman (WVSPAN) chapmanclynn@yahoo.com
REGION 4
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
CSPAN Connecticut Anne Halliday (MASPAN) spea1975@gmail.com
MASPAN Massachusetts Anne Halliday (MASPAN) spea1975@gmail.com
MESPAN Maine Carol Matthews (INSPAN)
cannmatthew@aol.com
NJBPANA New Jersey, Bermuda Brooke Beringuel (OPANA)
brooke.beringuel@UHhospitals.org
NYSPANA New York Brooke Beringuel (OPANA)
brooke.beringuel@UHhospitals.org
PAPAN Pennsylvania Margaret Young (CBSPAN)
mfy1@gunet.georgetown.edu
RIAPAN Rhode Island Denise Diaz (PAPAN) dfdiazrn@gmail.com
VT/NHAPAN Vermont, New Hampshire Christine Hill (MASPAN)  hillrnh@aol.com
REGION 5
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ALAPAN Alabama Karl Valdes (FLASPAN)  kvrn66@gmail.com
CBSPAN Maryland, Delaware,
Washington DC
Margaret Young (CBSPAN)
mfy1@gunet.georgetown.edu
FLASPAN Florida
Amy Kimes (TAPAN) amy.kimes@harrishealth.org
GAPAN Georgia Leslie Edney (GAPAN) ledney@augusta.edu
NCAPAN North Carolina Judy Schneider (NCAPAN) judy.schneider@unchealth.unc.edu
SCAPAN South Carolina Angela  McClendon (NCAPAN) angela.mcclendon@duke.edu
TSPAN Tennessee Sandra Wells (MSPAN) Nursesia@gmail.com
VSPAN Virginia Donna Goyer (VSPAN)
dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org





































































Ernestine Nunes (PANAC)
Ernestine Nunes (PANAC)
 
Copyright 2018 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement