Component Presidents
>
Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search
 

Component Presidents

ALAPAN
Alabama Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://alapan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Alabama
President:  Mary Ann Wall, mawallfam@bellsouth.net

AZPANA
Arizona PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  http://www.azpana.org
State: Arizona
President:  Mary Kay Avina, mkavina@aol.com

CBSPAN
Chesapeake Bay Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.cbspan.org
States: Maryland, Delaware, Washington D.C.
President:  Marian Muthmumaritig@gmail.com

CSPAN
Connecticut Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://ctspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Connecticut
President:  Diane Perrone, dperrone29@comcast.net

FLASPAN
Florida Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://flaspan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Florida
President:  Melissa Davidson, melsayers813@gmail.com

GAPAN
Georgia Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://gapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Georgia
President:  Pam Terwilleger, twig1216@me.com

HIPAN
Hawaiian Islands PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://hipan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Hawaii
President:  Susanne Terrac-Gee, susanneterrac@hotmail.com

ILSPAN
Illinois Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://ilspan.nursingnetwork.com/
States: Illinois, (includes Eastern MO)
President:  Cheryl Galletcheryl.gallet@advocatehealth.com

INSPAN
Indiana Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://inspan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Indiana
President:  Mary Baird, mary.baird@porterhealth.com

ISPAN
Iowa Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://ispan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Iowa
President: Pam Uhrichpamela-uhrich@uiowa.edu

KSPAN
Kentucky Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://kspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Kentucky
President:  Kerrie Brewer, kdavi5@uky.edu

LAPAN
Louisiana Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://lapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Louisiana
President: Joelle Lemoine, joelle.lemoine@yahoo.com

MAPAN
Michigan Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://mapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Michigan
President:  Barbara Struthers, barbrn07@charter.net​

MASPAN
Massachusetts Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://maspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Massachusetts
President:  Maureen McLaughlin, maureen.f.mclaughlin@lahey.org

MESPAN
Maine Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website::  https://mespan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Maine
President:  Deb Roydlhrrn@hotmail.com

MNDAKSPAN
Minnesota-Dakotas Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://mndakspan.nursingnetwork.com/
States: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
President:  Peggy Forstner, peggy.forstner@cuyunamed.org

MOKANPANA
Missouri/Kansas PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  https://www.mokanpana.com/
States: Missouri, Kansas
President:  Angel Petznick, capbross@gmail.com

MSPAN
Mississippi Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://mspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Mississippi
President:  Teresa Bhatt, tbhatt@bellsouth.net

NAPAN
Nebraska Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://www.napannebraska.com/
State: Nebraska
President:  Cindy Stehno, cstehno2004@yahoo.com

NCAPAN
North Carolina Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://ncapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: North Carolina
President:  Jennifer Whitenursewhite@bellsouth.net

NEVPANA
Nevada PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  https://nevpana.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Nevada
President:  Cathie Meyer, cathdmeyer@gmail.com

NJBPANA
New Jersey/Bermuda PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Websitehttps://njbpana.org/
States: New Jersey, Bermuda
President:  Grace Squibbsquibbg@lourdesnet.org

NPANA
Northwest PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  http://www.npana.org
States: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon & Washington
President:  Marcie Doyle, marciedoyle@chifranciscan.org

NYSPANA
New York State PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  http://www.nyspana.net
State: New York
President: Sherry Fierohsjwraven@gmail.com

OPANA
Ohio PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  http://www.ohiopana.org
State: Ohio
President: ElizaBeth Cooperecooper622@yahoo.com

OSPAN
Oklahoma Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.ospan.org
State: Oklahoma
President:  Janice Hamouz-Fultz, jkkcs@cox.net

PACNA
PeriAnesthesia Care Nurses of Arkansas
Website:  https://PACNA.nursingnetwork.com
State: Arkansas
President:  Lynn Fryar, lynnd1963@msn.com

PANAC
PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association of California
Website:  https://panac.nursingnetwork.com/
State: California
President: Karen Woods, karenw@panac.org

PANANM
PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association of New Mexico
Website:  http://www.pananm.org
State: New Mexico
President: Lynda Leppllepp@salud.unm.edu

PAPAN
Pennsylvania Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://papanonline.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Pennsylvania
President:  Ursula Mellinger, ursmellinger@gmail.com

RIAPAN
Rhode Island Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://riapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Rhode Island
President: Patricia Marshall, marshall.patricia@gmail.com

RMPANA
Rocky Mountain PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association
Website:  https://rmpana.nursingnetwork.com
States: Colorado, S. Wyoming, W. Nebraska
President:  Marcia Keiser, marciajo@me.com

SCAPAN
South Carolina Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://scapan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: South Carolina
President:  Helena Williams, nsugar@bellsouth.net​

TAPAN
Texas Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  http://www.tapan.org
State: Texas
President:  Felicia Selman, selmantnt@aol.com

TSPAN
Tennessee Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website: https://tspanonline.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Tennessee
President:  Shari Breeden, sharibreeden@aol.com

USPAN
Utah Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://uspan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Utah
President:  Krista Gotbergkristalee61@msn.com​

VSPAN
Virginia Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website: https://virginiaspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: Virginia
President:  Pamela Champigny, pamela_champigny@bshsi.org

VTNHAPAN
Vermont/New Hampshire Association of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://vtnhapan.nursingnetwork.com/
States: Vermont, New Hampshire​
President:  Sandra Watts, sandiewatts60@gmail.com

WISPAN
Wisconsin Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://wispan.nursingnetwork.com
State: Wisconsin
President:  Brenda Gillingham, msgbfg89@yahoo.com​

WVSPAN
West Virginia Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
Website:  https://wvspan.nursingnetwork.com/
State: West Virginia
President:  Crystal Chapman, chapmanclynn@yahoo.com

 

 
Copyright 2019 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement