2019-2020 Board of Directors
>
Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search
 

2019-2020 ASPAN Board of Directors
 

Amy Dooley
President
Amy Dooley
MS RN CPAN CAPA
adooley@aspan.org
  Elizabeth Card 
Vice President/President-Elect
Elizabeth Card
MSN APRN FNP-BC CPAN CCRP FASPAN
ecard@aspan.org
     
 Jennifer Kilgore
Secretary
Jennifer Kilgore

BSN RN CPAN
jkilgore@aspan.org
   Chris Skinner
Treasurer
Chris Skinner

MSN RN CAPA
cskinner@aspan.org
     
Regina Hoefner-Notz
Immediate Past President
Regina Hoefner-Notz
MS RN CPAN CPN FASPAN
rhoefner-notz@aspan.org
  Connie Hardy Tabet
Regional Director, Region One

Connie Hardy Tabet

MSN RN CPAN CAPA FASPAN
chardytabet@aspan.org
     
 Susan Norris
Regional Director, Region Two
Susan Norris

BScN RN CAPA
snorris@aspan.org
  Deborah Moengen 
Regional Director, Region Three
Deborah Moengen

BSN RN CPAN
dmoengen@aspan.org
     
 Bronwyn Ship
Regional Director, Region Four
Bronwyn Ship
BSN RN CPAN CAPA
bship@aspan.org
  Keisha Franks
Regional Director, Region Five

Keisha Franks

BSN RN CPAN
kfranks@aspan.org
     
Diane Swintek
Director for Clinical Practice
Diane Swintek

MSN RN CPAN
dswintek@aspan.org
  Mary Baird
Director for Education
Mary Baird

MSN RN CPAN
mbaird@aspan.org
     
Peggy McNeill
Director for Research
Margaret McNeill

PhD RN APRN-CNS CCRN-K CCNS TCRN
CPAN NE-BC NHDP-BC FCNS FAAN
pmcneill@aspan.org
  Kevin Dill
AS
PAN Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Dill

MBA BS
Ex-Officio
kdill@aspan.org
     
Vicki Yfantis
ABPANC President

Vasso "Vicki" Yfantis
MSN RN CRNP CPAN
Ex-Officio
vyfantis@aspan.org
   

 

 

 
Copyright 2019 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement