2020-2021 Board of Directors
Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search
 

2020-2021 ASPAN Board of Directors
 

Elizabeth Card
President

Elizabeth Card
MSN APRN FNP-BC CPAN CCRP FASPAN
ecard@aspan.org

  Jenny Kilgore
Vice President/President-Elect

Jennifer Kilgore
BSN RN CPAN
jkilgore@aspan.org
     
Alphonzo Baker 
Secretary
Alphonzo Baker

BSN RN CAPA
abaker@aspan.org
   Chris Skinner
Treasurer
Chris Skinner

MSN RN CAPA
cskinner@aspan.org
     

Amy Dooley
Immediate Past President

Amy Dooley
MS RN CPAN CAPA
adooley@aspan.org

  Connie Hardy-Tabet
Regional Director, Region One

Connie Hardy Tabet

MSN RN CPAN CAPA FASPAN
chardytabet@aspan.org
     
Susan Norris
Regional Director, Region Two

Susan Norris

BScN RN CAPA
snorris@aspan.org
  Deborah Moengen
Regional Director, Region Three

Deborah Moengen

BSN RN CPAN
dmoengen@aspan.org
     
Bronwyn Ship
Regional Director, Region Four

Bronwyn Ship
BSN RN CPAN CAPA
bship@aspan.org
  Keisha Franks
Regional Director, Region Five

Keisha Franks

BSN RN CPAN
kfranks@aspan.org
     
Melissa Davidson
Director for Clinical Practice

Melissa Davidson 

MSN RN CPAN
mdavidson@aspan.org
  Mary Baird
Director for Education

Mary Baird

MSN RN CPAN
mbaird@aspan.org
     
Margaret McNeill
Director for Research

Margaret McNeill

PhD RN APRN-CNS CCRN-K CCNS TCRN
CPAN NE-BC NHDP-BC FCNS FAAN
pmcneill@aspan.org
  Kevin Dill
AS
PAN Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Dill

MBA BS
Ex-Officio
kdill@aspan.org
     
Lynn Nolan
ABPANC President

Lynn Nolan
MSN RN CPAN CAPA NEA-BC
Ex-Officio
lnolan@aspan.org
   

 

 

 
Copyright 2020 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement