2021-2022 Board of Directors
Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search
 

2021-2022 ASPAN Board of Directors
 


President

Jennifer Kilgore
BSN RN CPAN
jkilgore@aspan.org

 
Vice President/President-Elect

Connie Hardy Tabet
MSN RN CPAN CAPA FASPAN
chardytabet@aspan.org
     
 
Secretary
Alphonzo Baker

MSN RN CAPA
abaker@aspan.org
   
Treasurer
Lori Silva

BSN RN CCRN CPAN
lsilva@aspan.org
     


Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Card
MSN APRN FNP-BC CPAN CCRP FASPAN
ecard@aspan.org

 
Regional Director, Region One

Ronda Dyer

MSN BSPA RN CPAN CAPA CNE
rdyer@aspan.org
     

Regional Director, Region Two

Susan Norris

BScN RN CAPA
snorris@aspan.org
 
Regional Director, Region Three
Deborah Moengen

BSN RN CPAN
dmoengen@aspan.org
     

Regional Director, Region Four

Bronwyn Ship
BSN RN CPAN CAPA
bship@aspan.org
 
Regional Director, Region Five

Keisha Franks

BSN RN CPAN
kfranks@aspan.org
     

Director for Clinical Practice

Melissa Davidson 

MSN RN CPAN
mdavidson@aspan.org
 
Director for Education

Mary Baird

MSN RN CPAN
mbaird@aspan.org
     

Director for Research

Margaret McNeill

PhD RN APRN-CNS CCRN-K CCNS TCRN
CPAN NE-BC NHDP-BC FCNS FAAN
pmcneill@aspan.org
 
AS
PAN Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Dill

MBA BS
Ex-Officio
kdill@aspan.org
     

 

 

 
Copyright 2021 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement