Join

2022-2023 ASPAN Board of Directors


President
Connie Hardy Tabet
MSN RN CPAN CAPA FASPAN
chardytabet@aspan.org


Immediate Past President
Jennifer Kilgore
BSN RN CPAN
jkilgore@aspan.org
 


Regional Director
Region Four

Ursula Mellinger
BSN RN CPAN CAPA
umellinger@aspan.org


Director for Education

Felicia Selman
MSN RN CAPA
fselman@aspan.org


Vice President/President-Elect
Alphonzo Baker
MSN RN CAPA
abaker@aspan.org


Regional Director
Region One

Ronda Dyer
MSN BSPA RN CPAN CAPA CNE
rdyer@aspan.org


Regional Director
Region Five

Keisha Franks
MSN RN CPAN
kfranks@aspan.org


ASPAN Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Dill
MBA BS
Ex-Officio
kdill@aspan.org


Secretary
Susan Norris
BScN RN CAPA
snorris@aspan.org


Regional Director
Region Two

Tracy Galyon
BSN RN CPAN
tgalyon@aspan.org


Director for Clinical Inquiry
Margaret McNeill
PhD RN APRN-CNS
CCRN-K CCNS TCRN
CPAN NE-BC NHDP-BC
FCNS FAAN FASPAN
pmcneill@aspan.org


Treasurer
Lori Silva
MSN RN CCRN CPAN
lsilva@aspan.org


Regional Director
Region Three

Deborah Moengen
BSN RN CPAN
dmoengen@aspan.org


Director for Clinical Practice
Melissa Davidson 
MSN RN CPAN
mdavidson@aspan.org