Summer Fall 2019 Webcasts and Seminars
>
Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search

 
~ Click here for ONLINE REGISTRATION ~
Registration is closed one week prior to all SEMINARS
Registration closes three days prior to all WEBCASTS

Click here for a pdf of the entire brochure

SEMINARS: Complete information on each SEMINAR is available by clicking on the date of the seminar
WEBCASTS: Complete information on each WEBCAST is available in the printed brochure

Live In-Person SeminarsFull-Day Webcasts • Half-Day Webcasts • Two-Hour Webcasts

Live In-Person Seminars -- Full-Day
Pain Management in the Perianesthesia and Critical Care Settings
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Meg Beturne Worcester, MA
 
Pediatrics: Little Bodies, Big Differences
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Shay Glevy Springfield, OR
 
Perianesthesia Certification Review
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Sylvia Baker Lake Forest, IL
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Linda Wilson Little Rock, AR
 
Perianesthesia Pathophysiology and Assessment: A Systems Approach
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Jacque Crosson Burlingame, CA
 
Perianesthesia Standards and Implications for Practice
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Nancy Strzyzewski San Antonio, TX
 
Refreshing  Your Perianesthesia Practice
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Linda Beagley Renton, WA
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Denise O'Brien San Francisco, CA
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Jacque Crosson Great Falls, MT
 
Safety Begins With US
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Pam Windle Indianapolis, IN
 
Live Webcasts -- Full-Day
Foundations of Perianesthesia Practice
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Lynn Sekeres Webcast
 
Pain Management in the Perianesthesia and Critical Care Settings
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Linda Ziolkowski Webcast
 
Pediatrics: Beyond the Basics
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Myrna Mamaril Webcast
 
Pediatrics: Little Bodies, Big Differences  
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Myrna Mamaril Webcast
 
Perianesthesia Certification Review
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Terry Clifford Webcast
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Susan DiBlasi Webcast
 
Perianesthesia Certification Review (3 Parts)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Linda Wilson Webcasts
 
Perianesthesia Pathophysiology and Assessment: A Systems Approach
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Wanda Rodriguez Webcast
 
Perianesthesia Standards and Implications for Practice
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Terry Clifford Webcast
 
Refreshing Your Perianesthesia Practice
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Linda Ziolkowski Webcast
 
Safety Begins With Us
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Lynn Sekeres Webcast
 
Surrounding Your Practice With Excellence:
Legal Issues, Standards and Advocacy
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Linda Ziolkowski Webcast
 
Live Webcasts -- Half-Day
Advanced Cardiovascular Pulmonary Pathophysiology
Sunday, August  18, 2019 Denise O'Brien Webcast
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Denise O'Brien Webcast
 
Foundations of Pediatric Perianesthesia Care
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Myrna Mamaril Webcast
 
Perianesthesia Essentials I
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Linda Wilson Webcast
   
Perianesthesia Essentials II
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Linda Wilson Webcast
 
Perianesthesia Essentials III
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Sandra Gardner Webcast
 
Perianesthesia Essentials IV
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sylvia Baker Webcast
 
Perianesthesia Essentials V
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sarah Hessling Webcast
 
Perianesthesia Foundation
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Nancy Strzyzewski Webcast
 
Live Webcasts -- Two-Hour
ERAS: What Your Need to Know For Enhanced Recovery After Surgery
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Mary Baird Webcast
 
Infection Control Challenges: Implications for the Perianesthesia Nurse
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Terry Clifford Webcast
 
Obstructive Sleep Apnea in the Adult Patient:
Putting the Practice Recommendation Into Practice
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Linda Beagley Webcast
 
Prevention of Unwanted Sedation:
Putting the Practice Recommendation Into Practice
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Linda Beagley Webcast
 

 

 

 

 

 
Copyright 2019 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement