Find Your ASPAN Liaison
Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search

Find Your ASPAN Liaison

ASPAN Governmental Affairs SWT 2021-2022
Coordinator, Donna Goyer, dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org

REGION 1
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
AZPANA     Arizona     Carolyn Bennett (AZPANA) carolynbennett@live.com
HIPAN Hawaii Brian Harradine (PANAC) briguyrn@gmail.com
NPANA Northwest: Alaska,
Idaho, Montana,
Oregon & Washington
Carolyn Bennett (AZPANA) carolynbennett@live.com
NEVPANA Nevada Brian Harradine (PANAC) briguyrn@gmail.com
PANAC California Brian Harradine (PANAC) briguyrn@gmail.com
PANANM New Mexico Valerie Boatwright (PANANM) vaboat@comcast.net
RMPANA Rocky Mtn: Colorado,
S Wyoming, W Nebraska
Valerie Boatwright (PANANM) vaboat@comcast.net
USPAN Utah David Kay (USPAN) davidkay12@gmail.com
REGION 2
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ISPAN Iowa Tracy Franchuk (WISPAN) baileyandutah@hotmail.com
LAPAN Louisana Sandra Wells (MSPAN) nursesia@gmail.com
MOKANPANA Missouri, Kansas Shannon Goold (MOKANPANA) sgoold2@kumc.edu
MSPAN Mississippi Sandra Wells (MSPAN) nursesia@gmail.com
NAPAN Nebraska Shannon Goold (MOKANPANA) sgoold2@kumc.edu
OSPAN Oklahoma David Kay (USPAN) davidkay12@gmail.com
PACNA Arkansas Valerie Boatwright (PANANM) vaboat@comcast.net
TAPAN Texas Carolyn Bennett (AZPANA) carolynbennett@live.com
REGION 3
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ILSPAN Illinois Charlotte West (INSPAN) crwest1954@gmail.com
INSPAN Indiana Charlotte West (INSPAN) crwest1954@gmail.com
KSPAN Kentucky Heidi Filer (OPANA) heidi.filer@uhhospitals.org
MAPAN Michigan Tracy Franchuk (WISPAN) baileyandutah@hotmail.com
MNDAKSPAN Minnesota, N Dakota,
S Dakota
Charlotte West (INSPAN) crwest1954@gmail.com
OPANA Ohio Heidi Filer (OPANA) heidi.filer@uhhospitals.org
WISPAN Wisconsin Tracy Franchuk (WISPAN) baileyandutah@hotmail.com
WVSPAN West Virginia Christine Hill (MASPAN) hillrnh@aol.com
REGION 4
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
CSPAN Connecticut Diane Perrone (CSPAN) dperrone29@comcast.net
MASPAN Massachusetts Anne Halliday (MASPAN) spea1975@gmail.com
MESPAN Maine Shelly Rinfret (MESPAN) shellyrinfret@gmail.com
NJBPANA New Jersey, Bermuda Hanna Gerke (NJBPANA) h_gerke@hotmail.com
NYSPANA New York Mallory Bowker (NYSPANA) bowkerrm@mskcc.org
PAPAN Pennsylvania Margaret Young (CBSPAN) revmyoung@gmail.com
RIAPAN Rhode Island Anne Halliday (MASPAN) spea1975@gmail.com
VT/NHAPAN Vermont, New Hampshire Shelly Rinfret (MESPAN) shellyrinfret@gmail.com
REGION 5
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ALAPAN Alabama Donna Goyer (VSPAN) dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org
CBSPAN Maryland, Delaware,
Washington DC
Margaret Young (CBSPAN) revmyoung@gmail.com
FLASPAN Florida Christine Hill (MASPAN) hillrnh@aol.com
GAPAN Georgia Diane Perrone (CSPAN) dperrone29@comcast.net
NCAPAN North Carolina Hanna Gerke (NJBPANA) h_gerke@hotmail.com
SCAPAN South Carolina Mallory Bowker (NYSPANA) bowkerrm@mskcc.org
TSPAN Tennessee Donna Goyer (VSPAN) dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org
VSPAN Virginia Donna Goyer (VSPAN) dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org

 

Back to Advocacy Main Page

 
Copyright 2021 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement