Find Your ASPAN Liaison
Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search

Find Your ASPAN Liaison

ASPAN Governmental Affairs SWT Roster 2020-2021
Coordinator, Donna Goyer, dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org

REGION 1
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
AZPANA     Arizona     Carolyn Bennett (AZPANA) carolynbennett@live.com
HIPAN Hawaii Eric Main (AZPANA) emain86@gmail.com
NPANA Northwest: Alaska,
Idaho, Montana,
Oregon & Washington
Starlene Yager (PANAC) stary_58@sbcglobal.net
NEVPANA Nevada Stephanie Reddell (NEVPANA) swan47@aol.com
PANAC California Brian Harradine (PANAC) briguyrn@gmail.com
PANANM New Mexico Valerie Boatwright (PANANM) vaboat@comcast.net
RMPANA Rocky Mtn: Colorado,
S Wyoming, W Nebraska
Ashley Leister (RMPANA) aeleister@gmail.com
USPAN Utah David Kay (USPAN) davidkay12@gmail.com
REGION 2
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ISPAN Iowa Tracy Franchuk (WISPAN) baileyandutah@hotmail.com
LAPAN Louisana Deborah Davis (TAPAN) davisdeb55@gmail.com
MOKANPANA Missouri, Kansas Ashley Leister (RMPANA) aeleister@gmail.com
MSPAN Mississippi Sandra Wells (MSPAN) nursesia@gmail.com
NAPAN Nebraska Gayle Kiviniemi (NAPAN) nurse2309@cox.net
OSPAN Oklahoma Trina Cole (MOKANPANA) tcole@sleasc.com
PACNA Arkansas Trina Cole (MOKANPANA) tcole@sleasc.com
TAPAN Texas Louise Meymand-Pelletier (TAPAN) lmeymand@gmail.com
REGION 3
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ILSPAN Illinois Grace Walke (INSPAN) gleonne@comcast.net
INSPAN Indiana Charlotte West (INSPAN) crwest1954@gmail.com
KSPAN Kentucky Cheryl Gallet (ILSPAN) cgallet63@gmail.com
MAPAN Michigan Christine Conran (MAPAN) christi.conran@gmail.com
MNDAKSPAN Minnesota, N Dakota,
S Dakota
Gayle Kiviniemi (NAPAN) nurse2309@cox.net
OPANA Ohio Christine Conran (MAPAN) christi.conran@gmail.com
WISPAN Wisconsin Tracy Franchuk (WISPAN) baileyandutah@hotmail.com
WVSPAN West Virginia Crystal Chapman (WVSPAN) chapmanclynn@yahoo.com
REGION 4
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
CSPAN Connecticut Diane Perrone (CSPAN) dperrone29@comcast.net
MASPAN Massachusetts Anne Halliday (MASPAN) spea1975@gmail.com
MESPAN Maine Shelly Rinfret (MESPAN) shellyrinfret@gmail.com
NJBPANA New Jersey, Bermuda Diane Perrone (CSPAN) dperrone29@comcast.net
NYSPANA New York Christine Hill (MASPAN) hillrnh@aol.com
PAPAN Pennsylvania Margaret Young (CBSPAN) mfy1@gunet.georgetown.edu
RIAPAN Rhode Island Suzanne Russell (MASPAN) suzanne.russell@lowellgeneral.org
VT/NHAPAN Vermont, New Hampshire Shelly Rinfret (MESPAN) shellyrinfret@gmail.com
REGION 5
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ALAPAN Alabama Denise Glass (FLASPAN) denisedglass@gmail.com
CBSPAN Maryland, Delaware,
Washington DC
Margaret Young (CBSPAN) mfy1@gunet.georgetown.edu
FLASPAN Florida Colleen Sibel (FLASPAN) colleens1000@comcast.net
GAPAN Georgia Sarah Cartwright (GAPAN) scartwright@augusta.edu
NCAPAN North Carolina Betty Cantrell (GAPAN) btcantrell@yahoo.com
SCAPAN South Carolina Betty Cantrell (GAPAN) btcantrell@yahoo.com
TSPAN Tennessee Donna Goyer (VSPAN) dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org
VSPAN Virginia Donna Goyer (VSPAN) dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org

 

Back to Advocacy Main Page

 
Copyright 2020 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement