Find Your ASPAN Liaison
>
Login  |  My ASPAN |  View Cart |  Search

Find Your ASPAN Liaison

ASPAN Governmental Affairs SWT Roster 2019-2020
Coordinator, Donna Goyer, dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org

REGION 1
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
AZPANA     Arizona     Carolyn Bennett (AZPANA) carolynbennett@live.com
HIPAN Hawaii Sandy Nicks (AZPANA) snicks78@gmail.com
NPANA Northwest: Alaska,
Idaho, Montana,
Oregon & Washington
Starlene Yager (PANAC) stary_58@sbcglobal.net
NEVPANA Nevada Ernestine Nunes (PANAC) enunesca@aol.com
PANAC California Brian Harradine (PANAC) briguyrn@gmail.com
PANANM New Mexico Valerie Boatwright (PANANM) vaboat@comcast.net
RMPANA Rocky Mtn: Colorado,
S Wyoming, W Nebraska
Ashley Leister (RMPANA) aeleister@gmail.com
USPAN Utah Carolyn Bennett (AZPANA) carolynbennett@live.com
REGION 2
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ISPAN Iowa Helen Riedesel (ISPAN) hlriedesel@aol.com
LAPAN Louisana Deborah Davis (TAPAN) davisdeb55@gmail.com
MOKANPANA Missouri, Kansas Angel Petznick (MOKANPANA) capbross@gmail.com
MSPAN Mississippi Angel Petznick (MOKANPANA) capbross@gmail.com
NAPAN Nebraska Gayle Kiviniemi (NAPAN) nurse2309@cox.net
OSPAN Oklahoma Trina Cole (MOKANPANA) tcole@sleasc.com
PACNA Arkansas Prudence Nietupski (TAPAN) pejsniet2@yahoo.com
TAPAN Texas Prudence Nietupski (TAPAN) pejsniet2@yahoo.com
REGION 3
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ILSPAN Illinois Grace Walke (INSPAN) gleonne@comcast.net
INSPAN Indiana Elizabeth Scales (INSPAN) lizscales3@sbcglobal.net
KSPAN Kentucky Elizabeth Scales (INSPAN) lizscales3@sbcglobal.net
MAPAN Michigan Grace Walke (INSPAN) gleonne@comcast.net
MNDAKSPAN Minnesota, N Dakota,
S Dakota
Gayle Kiviniemi (NAPAN) nurse2309@cox.net
OPANA Ohio Crystal Chapman (WVSPAN) chapmanclynn@yahoo.com
WISPAN Wisconsin Helen Riedesel (ISPAN) hlriedesel@aol.com
WVSPAN West Virginia Crystal Chapman (WVSPAN) chapmanclynn@yahoo.com
REGION 4
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
CSPAN Connecticut Diane Perrone (CSPAN) dperrone29@comcast.net
MASPAN Massachusetts Anne Halliday (MASPAN) spea1975@gmail.com
MESPAN Maine Shelly Rinfret (MESPAN) shellyrinfret@gmail.com
NJBPANA New Jersey, Bermuda Alphonzo Baker (CBSPAN) alphonzob@gmail.com
NYSPANA New York Christine Hill (MASPAN) hillrnh@aol.com
PAPAN Pennsylvania Margaret Young (CBSPAN) mfy1@gunet.georgetown.edu
RIAPAN Rhode Island Suzanne Russell (MASPAN) suzanne.russell@verizon.net
VT/NHAPAN Vermont, New Hampshire Shelly Rinfret (MESPAN) shellyrinfret@gmail.com
REGION 5
Component State(s) Member Assigned Email
ALAPAN Alabama Denise Glass (FLASPAN) denisedglass@gmail.com
CBSPAN Maryland, Delaware,
Washington DC
Margaret Young (CBSPAN) mfy1@gunet.georgetown.edu
FLASPAN Florida Colleen Sibel (FLASPAN) colleens1000@comcast.net
GAPAN Georgia Sarah Cartwright (GAPAN) scartwright@augusta.edu
NCAPAN North Carolina Judy Schneider (NCAPAN) judy.schneider@unchealth.unc.edu
SCAPAN South Carolina Sarah Cartwright (GAPAN) scartwright@augusta.edu
TSPAN Tennessee Donna Goyer (VSPAN) dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org
VSPAN Virginia Donna Goyer (VSPAN) dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org

 

 

 

 
Copyright 2019 by ASPAN   Legal Notices   Privacy Statement