Join

2021-2022 ASPAN Board of Directors


President

Jennifer Kilgore
BSN RN CPAN
jkilgore@aspan.org


Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Card
MSN APRN FNP-BC CPAN CCRP FASPAN
ecard@aspan.org


Regional Director
Region Four

Bronwyn Ship
BSN RN CPAN CAPA
bship@aspan.org


Director for Research

Margaret McNeill
PhD RN APRN-CNS
CCRN-K CCNS TCRN
CPAN NE-BC NHDP-BC
FCNS FAAN
pmcneill@aspan.org


Vice President/President-Elect

Connie Hardy Tabet
MSN RN CPAN CAPA FASPAN
chardytabet@aspan.org


Regional Director
Region One

Ronda Dyer
MSN BSPA RN CPAN CAPA CNE
rdyer@aspan.org


Regional Director
Region Five

Keisha Franks
BSN RN CPAN
kfranks@aspan.org


ASPAN Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Dill
MBA BS
Ex-Officio
kdill@aspan.org


Secretary

Alphonzo Baker
MSN RN CAPA
abaker@aspan.org


Regional Director
Region Two

Susan Norris
BScN RN CAPA
snorris@aspan.org


Director for Clinical Practice

Melissa Davidson 
MSN RN CPAN
mdavidson@aspan.org


Treasurer

Lori Silva
MSN RN CCRN CPAN
lsilva@aspan.org


Regional Director
Region Three

Deborah Moengen
BSN RN CPAN
dmoengen@aspan.org


Director for Education

Mary Baird
MSN RN CPAN
mbaird@aspan.org