Join

ASPAN National Office Contacts

American Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses
90 Frontage Road
Cherry Hill, NJ  08034-1424
877-737-9696 – toll-free
856-616-9600 – telephone
856-616-9601 – fax
E-mail: aspan@aspan.org
Website: www.aspan.org


Kevin Dill -- Ext. 211
Chief Executive Officer
kdill@aspan.org
National Office Administration, Officers, Board of Directors, Representative Assembly (RA), Components, Committees


Jane Certo -- Ext. 213
Director of Programs & Project Development
jcerto@aspan.org
Clinical Practice Network, Scholarship Program, Breathline, SPGs, RA Administrator, Special Projects


Terry Clifford -- Ext. 230
Nurse Liaison for Special Projects
tclifford@aspan.org
Clinical Communications, Electronic Education, Special Projects related to Education, Research and Clinical Practice


Marie Gallagher -- Ext. 214
Data Associate
mgallagher@aspan.org
Membership Entry/Processing, Conference Registration, Name/Address Updates


Pamela Gottschalk -- Ext. 210
Customer Service Associate/Receptionist
pgottschalk@aspan.org
Order Fulfillment, Member Cards, Name/Address Updates, Membership and Meetings Registration


Douglas Hanisch -- Ext. 215
Marketing & Communications Manager
dhanisch@aspan.org
Marketing/Communications, Fundraising, Exhibit Management, Industry Liaison


Jean Hess -- Ext. 212
Accounting and Database Manager
jhess@aspan.org
Membership, Registration and Financial Database, Accounts Payable


Donna Ingram -- Ext. 219
Associate Meeting Manager
dingram@aspan.org
ASPAN Seminars and Webcasts, Registration, Conference/ Meetings Assistance


Connie Jameson -- Ext. 222
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
cjameson@aspan.org
Administrative Assistant, Office Administration, Membership and Meetings Registration Processing


Courtney Papp -- Ext. 217
Meeting Manager
cpapp@aspan.org
National Conference Planning and Management, Association Meetings


Linda Wilson -- Ext. 221
Nurse for Education, Research and Clinical Practice
lwilson@aspan.org
Perianesthesia Nursing Issues related to Education, Research and Clinical Practice, Accreditation (ANCC) Administrator


Eileen Zeiger -- Ext. 216
Member Services Manager
ezeiger@aspan.org
Website/Database Management, Member Programs, Education Approver


Matt Van Wie
Commercial Support and Exhibits
Tel: 804-550-2312
Fax: 804-550-0695
matt@aspan.org
Exhibits, Sponsorships, Educational Grants, Satellite Symposia

Barbara Godden
bgodden@aspan.org
Editor, Breathline

Vallire Hooper
hooperv@etsu.edu
Co-Editor, Journal of PeriAnesthesia Nursing

Jan Odom-Forren
jan.forren@uky.edu
Co-Editor, Journal of PeriAnesthesia Nursing