Join

Advocacy


Find Your ASPAN Liaison

ASPAN Governmental Affairs SWT 2021-2022
Coordinator, Donna GoyerDMGOYER@carilionclinic.org

Region One

AZPANA Liaison (Arizona)Carolyn Bennett (AZPANA), carolynbennett@live.com

HIPAN Liaison (Hawaiian Islands): Brian Harradine (PANAC), briguyrn@gmail.com

NPANA Liaison (Alaska/Montana/Oregon/Washington)Carolyn Bennett (AZPANA), carolynbennett@live.com

NEVPANA Liaison (Nevada): Brian Harradine (PANAC), briguyrn@gmail.com

PANAC Liaison (California): Brian Harradine (PANAC), briguyrn@gmail.com 

PANANM Liaison (New Mexico): Valerie Boatwright (PANANM), vaboat@comcast.net

RMPANA Liaison (Colorado/Wyoming/West Nebraska): Valerie Boatwright (PANANM), vaboat@comcast.net

USPAN Liaison (Utah): David Kay (USPAN), davidkay12@gmail.com


Region Two

ISPAN Liaison (Iowa): Tracy Franchuk (WISPAN), baileyandutah@hotmail.com

LAPAN Liaison (Louisiana): Sandra Wells (MSPAN), nursesia@gmail.com

MOKANPANA Liaison (Missouri/Kansas): Shannon Goold (MOKANPANA), sgoold2@kumc.edu

MSPAN Liaison (Mississippi): Sandra Wells (MSPAN), nursesia@gmail.com

NAPAN Liaison (Nebraska): Shannon Goold (MOKANPANA), sgoold2@kumc.edu

OSPAN Liaison (Oklahoma): David Kay (USPAN), davidkay12@gmail.com

PACNA Liaison (Arkansas): Valerie Boatwright (PANANM), vaboat@comcast.net

TAPAN Liaison (Texas): Carolyn Bennett (AZPANA), carolynbennett@live.com


Region Three

ILSPAN Liaison (Ilinois/Eastern Missouri): Charlotte West (INSPAN), crwest1954@gmail.com

INSPAN Liaison (Indiana): Charlotte West (INSPAN), crwest1954@gmail.com

KSPAN Liaison (Kentucky): Heidi Filer (OPANA), heidi.filer@uhhospitals.org

MAPAN Liaison (Michigan): Tracy Franchuk (WISPAN), baileyandutah@hotmail.com

MNDAKSPAN Liaison (Minnesota/North Dakota/South Dakota): Charlotte West (INSPAN), crwest1954@gmail.com

OPANA Liaison (Ohio): Heidi Filer (OPANA), heidi.filer@uhhospitals.org

WISPAN Liaison (Wisconsin): Tracy Franchuk (WISPAN), baileyandutah@hotmail.com

WVSPAN Liaison (West Virginia): Christine Hill (MASPAN), hillrnh@aol.com


Region Four

CSPAN Liaison (Connecticut): Diane Perrone (CSPAN), dperrone29@comcast.net

MASPAN Liaison (Massachusetts): Anne Halliday (MASPAN), spea1975@gmail.com

MESPAN Liaison (Maine): Shelly Rinfret (MESPAN), shellyrinfret@gmail.com

NJBPANA Liaison (New Jersey/Bermuda): Hanna Gerke (NJBPANA), h_gerke@hotmail.com

NYSPANA Liaison (New York): Mallory Bowker (NYSPANA), bowkerrm@mskcc.org

PAPAN Liaison (Pennsylvania): Margaret Young (CBSPAN), revmyoung@gmail.com

RIAPAN Liaison (Rhode Island): Anne Halliday (MASPAN), spea1975@gmail.com

VTNHAPAN Liaison (Vermont/New Hampshire): Shelly Rinfret (MESPAN), shellyrinfret@gmail.com


Region Five

ALAPAN Liaison (Alabama): Donna Goyer (VSPAN), dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org

CBSPAN Liaison (Delaware/Maryland/Washington DC): Margaret Young (CBSPAN), revmyoung@gmail.com

FLASPAN Liaison (Florida): Christine Hill (MASPAN), hillrnh@aol.com

GAPAN Liaison (Georgia): Diane Perrone (CSPAN), dperrone29@comcast.net

NCAPAN Liaison (North Carolina): Hanna Gerke (NJBPANA), h_gerke@hotmail.com

SCAPAN Liaison (South Carolina): Mallory Bowker (NYSPANA), bowkerrm@mskcc.org

TSPAN Liaison (Tennessee): Donna Goyer (VSPAN), dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org

VSPAN Liaison (Virginia): Donna Goyer (VSPAN), dmgoyer@carilionclinic.org